Overall Rating / 79 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

One Oak Medical

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 25, 2018

Dr. Mahmood and his staff are awesome. Not only very kind ad helpful but he's the best doc, I wouldn't trust anyone but him with my ortho problem.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 15, 2018

Tonight is the first time in about 10 days that I can walk without a tremendous amount of pain. Thank you for always helping and caring

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 12, 2018

Dr. Mahmood, Sara Dowling and the entire staff were professional and caring at all times. I was at ease from the first time I met them. I felt very assured before, during and after surgery. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Nick Valdez

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 12, 2018

From the minute you enter Dr. Mahmood's office you are greeted by the most friendly courteous receptionists, his entire staff is pleasant. Dr. Mahmood is a remarkable doctor with complete understanding of your health issues. The office is decorated beautifully with state of the art equipment.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 19, 2018

Very nice. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend One Oak Medical to anyone who asked me for a referral.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 25, 2017

One of the best if not the best. Three years after my surgery I’m feeling very good . Thanks doctor Faisal

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 22, 2017

Clean office great staff and top doctors

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 21, 2017

Excellent! From the minute I walked in I felt taken care of and Dr. Mahmoud is so kind and caring! He took the time to really listen to what I had to say and my concerns. The office is so clean and everyone was extremely kind and professional.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 22, 2017

Once again my wonderful Dr Mahmood and his outstanding team made it happened for me with a emergency surgery after a fall. Dr . Mahmood still the same : such a great human being and a excellent Surgeon . I was so releif and grateful he did my surgery , I know I am in the road to a speedy recovery with the certainty that the Best Orthopaedic Surgeon took care of me ! Thank you so much Dr Mahmood ! Thank you to your wonderful and knowledgeable staff as well you all are Family to me .

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 30, 2017

Doctor was very cool and easy to understand and had a genuine concern for my well being and getting me on the road to recovery.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 29, 2017

Very satisfy

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 26, 2017

Extremely competent, thorough, understanding, helpful and knowledgeable. Both the doctor and PA were friendly and very, very thorough during the consult.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 25, 2017

Efficient, professional and courteous.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 23, 2017

Dr. Mahmood was extremely thorough in diagnosing my condition, and is working with me on a solution to my issue.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 12, 2017

I felt very comfortable with him right off the start. His staff was very professional and friendly. I definitely would recommend them

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp